Do not silence Bobby Mahendra for speaking truth to power.

We will not allow right wing Republican U.S. Senator Dean Heller to take away our freedom, our healthcare, social security, and womens rights. I believe in empowering people and I will not be silenced for speaking the truth. I can not let career politicians take away our rights.

I am the Democratic challenger to Nevada Sen. Dean Heller and I am leading the fight against the GOP health care repeal. As Nevada’s next Senator I am proud to have your support. I am looking forward to bring the truth to Washington and fight for your rights. While Senator Dean Heller supports to cut health care, social security, and reduce equality and womans rights, I believe in empowering the people.

“Speaking truth to power means confronting the politicians with the uncomfortable facts. We must have the courage to say what we see.”

Endorse Your Candidate NOW, Add Your Name, We Stand TOGETHER

Endorse Your Candidate at: https://actionsprout.io/A2BB88

Don’t just hope for a better Nevada. Vote for one.